成为下一个技术的大事

Neeuro的SenzeBand智能头箍配上健脑应用程序适合机构团体,研究人员和日常消费者使用,追踪个人的大脑健康。 SenzeBand智能头箍,可以在进行大脑训练活动的同时侦测与追踪个人脑电波。什么让这个解决方案如此独特的是它的追踪能力,基于SenzeBand智能头箍读取的集中状态和脑力负荷,用户可以追踪大脑是否真的有在锻炼您的大脑。与Neeuro合作,成为下一个技术的大事。

成为下一个技术的大事

Neeuro的SenzeBand智能头箍配上健脑应用程序适合机构团体,研究人员和日常消费者使用,追踪个人的大脑健康。 SenzeBand智能头箍,可以在进行大脑训练活动的同时侦测与追踪个人脑电波。什么让这个解决方案如此独特的是它的追踪能力,基于SenzeBand智能头箍读取的集中状态和脑力负荷,用户可以追踪大脑是否真的有在锻炼您的大脑。与Neeuro合作,成为下一个技术的大事。

与Neeuro 合作

企业机构

想要把脑感应技术应用在企业和业务上?Neeuro 与企业机构有密切的合作关系——无论是为机构员工提供健脑讲习班,还是为客户提供健脑课程,我们都愿意和您洽谈,探讨如何利用SenzeBand 智能头箍和Memorie 健脑应用来帮您提高业绩。

零售销点

想要为您线上线下的零售点注入最新的科技健康产品?欢迎您和Neeuro 合作,把健脑意识和产品带给您的客户群。为此,Neeuro 特别设计了一套完善的经销商配套,让您轻松简易并有系统地把脑健康的重要性和维护方案传达给您的客户。

临床科研

Neeuro 的Memorie 健脑应用包含了一系列的脑波分析,为追踪注意力、放松程度、脑负荷等精神状态提供了一个简便实惠的工具,非常适合研究人员、心理学家、心理医生了解病人或研究对象的精神状况。想要把脑电波数据带入您的研究中,请今天就联系我们!

软件开发

想要开发与Neeuro SenzeBand 智能头箍配对的游戏或应用?  Neeuro 设有SenzeBand 软件开发工具(SDK),让对SenzeBand 智能头箍和脑电波感应器有兴趣的软件开发业者能够探索和设计不同用途的应用。  释放您的创意,为脑感应科技创建新的领域。

企业机构

想要把脑感应技术应用在企业和业务上?Neeuro 与企业机构有密切的合作关系——无论是为机构员工提供健脑讲习班,还是为客户提供健脑课程,我们都愿意和您洽谈,探讨如何利用SenzeBand 智能头箍和Memorie 健脑应用来帮您提高业绩。

零售销点

想要为您线上线下的零售点注入最新的科技健康产品?欢迎您和Neeuro 合作,把健脑意识和产品带给您的客户群。为此,Neeuro 特别设计了一套完善的经销商配套,让您轻松简易并有系统地把脑健康的重要性和维护方案传达给您的客户。

临床科研

Neeuro 的Memorie 健脑应用包含了一系列的脑波分析,为追踪注意力、放松程度、脑负荷等精神状态提供了一个简便实惠的工具,非常适合研究人员、心理学家、心理医生了解病人或研究对象的精神状况。想要把脑电波数据带入您的研究中,请今天就联系我们!

软件开发

想要开发与Neeuro SenzeBand 智能头箍配对的游戏或应用?  Neeuro 设有SenzeBand 软件开发工具(SDK),让对SenzeBand 智能头箍和脑电波感应器有兴趣的软件开发业者能够探索和设计不同用途的应用。  释放您的创意,为脑感应科技创建新的领域。

任何查询?

 

签订我们的每月通讯

了解更多有关脑力健康的讯息和获取特价优惠!

79 Ayer Rajah Crescent,
#02-19,
LaunchPad @ One-North
Singapore 139955
+65 6397 5153
contact@neeuro.com

© 2017 NEEURO, PTE LTD

Collaborate With Neeuro

For
Organisations

For
Retailers

For
Developers

For
Professionals

Be part of the next big wave in technology

Great for organisations, researchers, and everyday consumers, Neeuro’s SenzeBand and accompanying mobile apps gets individuals on track with their brain fitness. SenzeBand is a brainwave sensor that tracks one’s mental states while going through brain training activities. What makes this solution so unique is its ability to track whether you’re really giving your brain a mental workout, based on the attention levels and mental workload that is read through SenzeBand. Collaborate with Neeuro and be part of the next big wave in technology.

Be part of the next big wave in technology

Great for organisations, researchers, and everyday consumers, Neeuro’s SenzeBand and accompanying mobile apps gets individuals on track with their brain fitness. SenzeBand is a brainwave sensor that tracks one’s mental states while going through brain training activities. What makes this solution so unique is its ability to track whether you’re really giving your brain a mental workout, based on the attention levels and mental workload that is read through SenzeBand. Collaborate with Neeuro and be part of the next big wave in technology.

For Organisations

Interested in using brain-sensing technology within your business? Be it holding brain fitness workshops for staff or providing brain training for your own clients, we’d love to hear your ideas on how you’d like to use SenzeBand to enhance your company’s solutions.

For Retailers

If you own a marketplace or online store and are keen on bringing wellness products and tech gadgets to the community, then you’re valuable to us! We want to help you grow your business by offering the most modern solutions to your pool of customers. Be part of our reseller programme and spread awareness, outreach, and a positive global impact towards mental fitness.

For Professionals

With onboard analytics on our apps, Neeuro provides a seamless and affordable method of tracking mental states of attention, relaxation, and mental workload. This is ideal for researchers, psychologists, clinicians who intend to study the behaviour of clients and patients. Take data collection to the next level using the latest in brain-sensing technology.

For Developers

Looking to develop your own apps with SenzeBand? Our range of Software Development Kit (SDK) Packages lets you explore the endless possibilities of integrating EEG technology with different opportunities and use cases. Unleash your creative juices and start building on your own ideas today.

For Organisations

Interested in using brain-sensing technology within your business? Be it holding brain fitness workshops for staff or providing brain training for your own clients, we’d love to hear your ideas on how you’d like to use SenzeBand to enhance your company’s solutions.

For Retailers

If you own a marketplace or online store and are keen on bringing wellness products and tech gadgets to the community, then you’re valuable to us! We want to help you grow your business by offering the most modern solutions to your pool of customers. Be part of our reseller programme and spread awareness, outreach, and a positive global impact towards mental fitness.

For Professionals

With onboard analytics on our apps, Neeuro provides a seamless and affordable method of tracking mental states of attention, relaxation, and mental workload. This is ideal for researchers, psychologists, clinicians who intend to study the behaviour of clients and patients. Take data collection to the next level using the latest in brain-sensing technology.

For Developers

Looking to develop your own apps with SenzeBand? Our range of Software Development Kit (SDK) Packages lets you explore the endless possibilities of integrating EEG technology with different opportunities and use cases. Unleash your creative juices and start building on your own ideas today.

 

GET OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Learn all about brain fitness and receive exclusive offers!

© 2017 NEEURO, PTE LTD

Bitnami