提高孩子的学习能力

您了解认知能力对孩子成长的重要性吗?  认知能力包涵了注意力、记忆力、决策力等脑功能,是应付日常生活和学习知识技能的根本。  扎实的认知能力,可以让孩子在生活和学习上事半功倍;想要赢在起跑线,就从加强认知能力开始。

提高孩子的学习能力

您了解认知能力对孩子成长的重要性吗?  认知能力包涵了注意力、记忆力、决策力等脑功能,是应付日常生活和学习知识技能的根本。  扎实的认知能力,可以让孩子在生活和学习上事半功倍;想要赢在起跑线,就从加强认知能力开始。

优越的脑功能是好成绩的基础

研究显示,学习成绩好的孩子往往都拥有比较优越的脑功能。脑功能决定孩子 学习,阅读,记忆,专注,思考等能力。而科学健脑正是锻炼大脑功能的最好办法。

1. 认知能力与智商有直接的连带关系,从而影响孩子的学习能力和生活技能。

2. 认知能力的程度高低也会影响孩子以后的事业发展。

3. 正确有效的健脑游戏可以加强孩子的认知能力。

4. 尽早锻炼大脑,可以让孩子更好地吸收和保留新的知识和技能。

孩子从7岁开始就能够有系统地把资讯组织在记忆里。

健脑的好处

增进家庭关系

提高认知能力

维持大脑健康

加强读写能力

提升计算能力

Neeuro 的优势

Neeuro多年来与知名研究机构和专业人士的发展合作,开发了创新并寓教于乐的学习方案,让您的孩子可以轻松有趣地健脑学习,赢在人生起跑点上。

脑力小战士

《脑力小战士》是针对6-12 岁的学龄儿童推出的健脑教育应用游戏。孩子可以通过这个应用轻松有趣地加强专注力和记忆力,也可以提高对英文和数学的掌握。

SenzeBand 智能头箍

Neeuro SenzeBand 智能头箍可以监测大脑电波,从而追踪注意力和脑力负荷。配合Neeuro 脑力小战士健脑应用一起使用,可以了解孩子的大脑是否得到最有效的锻炼,并且可以通过SenzeBand 智能头箍来以注意力操控游戏, 以提升注意力的强度和持久度。

NeeuroFIT 儿童健脑课程

Neeuro 与幼儿园、早教机构、辅导机构和兴趣班合作,推出NeeuroFIT 儿童健脑课程, 由老师带领着学生有系统有规律地完成健脑游戏,并配合健康讲座和益智活动,达到更全面有效的健脑目标。

Neeuro 的优势

Neeuro多年来与知名研究机构和专业人士的发展合作,开发了创新并寓教于乐的学习方案,让您的孩子可以轻松有趣地健脑学习,赢在人生起跑点上。

脑力小战士

《脑力小战士》是针对6-12 岁的学龄儿童推出的健脑教育应用游戏。孩子可以通过这个应用轻松有趣地加强专注力和记忆力,也可以提高对英文和数学的掌握。

SenzeBand 智能头箍

Neeuro SenzeBand 智能头箍可以监测大脑电波,从而追踪注意力和脑力负荷。配合Neeuro 脑力小战士健脑应用一起使用,可以了解孩子的大脑是否得到最有效的锻炼,并且可以通过SenzeBand 智能头箍来以注意力操控游戏, 以提升注意力的强度和持久度。

NeeuroFIT 儿童健脑课程

Neeuro 与幼儿园、早教机构、辅导机构和兴趣班合作,推出NeeuroFIT 儿童健脑课程, 由老师带领着学生有系统有规律地完成健脑游戏,并配合健康讲座和益智活动,达到更全面有效的健脑目标。

任何查询?

 

签订我们的每月通讯

了解更多有关脑力健康的讯息和获取特价优惠!

© 2017 毅意脑智能科技(广州)有限公司

Enhance Your Child’s Capacity to Learn

Did you know that cognitive development is crucial for our children? Cognitive skills like attention, memory, and decision making greatly influences the kinds of achievements or challenges our children experience in their daily lives. We all want the best for them, and it starts with brain training.

Enhance Your Child’s Capacity to Learn

Did you know that cognitive development is crucial for our children? Cognitive skills like attention, memory, and decision making greatly influences the kinds of achievements or challenges our children experience in their daily lives. We all want the best for them, and it starts with brain training.

A Good Brain Allows for Good Grades

Studies have shown that children with better cognitive skills do well in school. They are critical for learning, reading, memorising, focusing, and problem solving. Just as physical exercise keeps our body in good shape, brain training lets us flex and strengthen our mental muscles.

1. As cognitive skills relate to a child’s IQ, weak skills can impact a child’s learning efficiency or ability to perform daily tasks.

2. Cognitive skills may also have a strong influence on a child’s future career success.

3. The right form of brain training can enhance a child’s cognitive development.

4. By training from as early as possible, the brain is able to better absorb and retain the skills learnt.

6 to 8

Between ages 6-8, children undergo the most tremendous changes in cognitive development.

How Brain Training Helps

Family Bonding

Cognitive Boost

Better Mental Wellness

Better Literacy

Better Numeracy

Gain The Advantage

With years of development and collaboration with renowned research institutes and professionals, Neeuro has created modern and fun learning solutions to give your child a head start for a sharper mind.

Smarty Knights

Smarty Knights is an educational game app for children aged 6-12, to train and improve their cognitive skills like Attention and Memory, and academic subjects like English and Mathematics.

SenzeBand

SenzeBand is Neeuro’s EEG brainwave sensor that detects mental states of Attention and Mental Workload while you train with apps like Smarty Knights. Track whether your mind is reacting positively to your brain training sessions, and even use SenzeBand to control some of the games, just by using your focus.

NeeuroFIT For Children

Cognitive functions help with everyday life, especially school. Having higher processing skills like attention and memory aids in a better performance in areas that require high logical processing like Math. Enhance your child’s cognitive abilities with NeeuroFIT for Children, a range of programmes that include workshops, health talks, and brain training sessions.

Gain The Advantage

With years of development and collaboration with renowned research institutes and professionals, Neeuro has created modern and fun learning solutions to give your child a head start for a sharper mind.

Smarty Knights

Smarty Knights is an educational game app for children aged 6-12, to train and improve their cognitive skills like Attention and Memory, and academic subjects like English and Mathematics.

SenzeBand

SenzeBand is Neeuro’s EEG brainwave sensor that detects mental states of Attention and Mental Workload while you train with apps like Smarty Knights. Track whether your mind is reacting positively to your brain training sessions, and even use SenzeBand to control some of the games, just by using your focus.

NeeuroFIT For Children

Cognitive functions help with everyday life, especially school. Having higher processing skills like attention and memory aids in a better performance in areas that require high logical processing like Math. Enhance your child’s cognitive abilities with NeeuroFIT for Children, a range of programmes that include workshops, health talks, and brain training sessions.

© 2017 NEEURO, PTE LTD

Bitnami